Super 3D Chess Bronze Finish Circular Plate Award

Super 3D Chess Circular Resin Award

SKU: MPI RFH507 Category:
0.00 out of 5 based on 19 customer ratings
(19 customer reviews )

$ 18.50

Quantity discounts available
1-11
$ 18.50
12-24
$ 17.58
25-49
$ 16.65
50-99
$ 15.73
100-249
$ 14.80
250-499
$ 13.88
500+
$ 12.95

500 in stock (can be backordered)

TEXT: *

Please review your spelling, as it will be engraved as it is submitted.

SKU: MPI RFH507 Category:

Description

This super 3D Bronze Finish

Circular Plate Award

Stands 7 1/2 inches Tall

The 3D effect is amazing as the

figure pops right off the plate.

Includes plate of engraving!

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 3 x 5 x 7 in

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

19 reviews for Super 3D Chess Circular Resin Award

  1. Kokubun@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Great. http://enochian.org/tools/misc-supplies/silk-other-fabric/

  2. Degeare@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mf5nX-5Mjuk

  3. Maschmeyer@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  4. Iwanicki@fargus.eu

    Very neat post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS5KieTN2fA

  5. Larsen@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  6. Bellefeuille@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  7. Bujak@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  8. Boston@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  9. Sheaffer@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article post.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  10. Empson@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://twitxr.com/samuelbeech0617/updates/1998567/

  11. Kastor@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  12. tata88proc@gmail.com

    "Awesome article post.Really thank you! Really Cool." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  13. Romm@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  14. Moc@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article post.Much thanks again. https://tw-lab.com/

  15. Pastula@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  16. tiodek77mo@gmail.com

    "I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  17. nacup58lae@gmail.com

    "Amazing! Its genuinely remarkable post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  18. Baldini33700@gmail.com

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for! http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  19. Rosenberry73479@gmail.com

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review

1 + 2 =