2x8 Flat Ribbons

Stock Flat Ribbons

SKU: CAI FLAT 2x8 RIBBONS Category:
0.00 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

$ 0.85

Quantity discounts available
1-24
$ 0.85
25-99
$ 0.77
100-249
$ 0.68
250-499
$ 0.64
500+
$ 0.60
Clear
SKU: CAI FLAT 2x8 RIBBONS Category:

Description

 AWARD STOCK FLAT RIBBONS

PLEASE SELECT YOUR PLACE/COLOR

with eyelit, string and card on back

 

  • 2×8 Award Ribbon
  • Includes card with string
  • 1st Place – Blue ribbon
  • 2nd Place – Red ribbon
  • 3rd Place – White ribbon
  • 4th Place – Yellow ribbon
  • 5th Place – Green ribbon
  • 6th Place – Pink ribbon
  • 7th Place – Purple ribbon
  • 8th Place – Brown ribbon
  • 9th Place – Grey ribbon
  • 10th Place – Light Blue ribbon
  • Participation – Light Green ribbon

 

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 8 x 1 in
Please select the color and place of your ribbon:

First/Blue, Second/Red, Third/White, Fourth/Yellow, Fifth/Green, Sixth/Pink, Seventh/Purple, Eighth/Brown, Ninth/Gray, Tenth/Light, Participant/Light Green

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

26 reviews for Stock Flat Ribbons

  1. Parayno@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://enochian.org/articles/agrippa/agrippas-four-magickal-elements-with-commentar/

  2. Szumny@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  3. Jahaly@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  4. Drakeford@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  5. Bagdonas@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xy1dXDfUkh8

  6. Donnel@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4E7yUB0Xdc

  7. Fluaitt@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  8. Bonnifield@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASFmQj5HQyQ

  9. Paaske@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the post.Thanks Again. https://herbertrsim.com/achieving-sentience/

  10. Hricko@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Thanks Again. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  11. unryl19die@gmail.com

    "Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  12. Mcclamroch@fargus.eu

    Very informative article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  13. Kassner@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://bit.do/eeQ9H-

  14. Williamon@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://briefenlargement.soup.io/post/649409628/The-handiest-home-treatment-for-piles

  15. Pevahouse@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... http://es.globedia.com/fundas-bugaboo-modelos-carrito

  16. resptifd33geo@gmail.com

    "Outstanding post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  17. Deer@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  18. Volker@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  19. Fairly@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://tw-lab.com/

  20. Robuck@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phXNUsOBm_s

  21. Spanbauer@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xVnvH2ocpY

  22. Millin@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSZ-ws9uC8I

  23. Telleria@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://ruperttarsey.yelp.com/

  24. Placide@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. Fantastic. http://www.johnfaraday.co.uk/about/

  25. Hable@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdrHecZqV1k

  26. Pentico88691@gmail.com

    I really like your writing style, superb information, thankyou for posting : D. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review

45 + = 50