Galaxy Education Medal

SKU: JDS GM107 Category:
0.00 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

$ 3.50

Quantity discounts available
1-11
$ 3.50
12-24
$ 3.33
25-49
$ 3.15
50-99
$ 2.98
100-249
$ 2.80
250-499
$ 2.63
500+
$ 2.45
Clear

TEXT: *

Please review your spelling, as it will be engraved as it is submitted.

SKU: JDS GM107 Category:

Description

Galaxy Education Medal

Overall: 2 1/4 inches BIG!

Full of detail, circled with stars!

Everyone will be proud to receive this medal.

Please select neck ribbon

Available in Gold, Silver and Bronze.

Please specify medal color.

Price includes, medal, ribbon and engraving!

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 2 x 2 x 2 in

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

25 reviews for Galaxy Education Medal

  1. Lehnert@gmail.com

    I've just added a fresh new list. This is by far the biggest list to date. I hope you all are having a great week. Take care and happy link building. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-12-2018/

  2. Amenta@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://herbertrsim.com/future-sports-entertainment-asia/

  3. Bollettino@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post. Will read on... https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  4. Andary@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really thank you! Cool. http://www.ritecurb.com/

  5. sighni16us@gmail.com

    "Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Much obliged." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  6. Heatly@fargus.eu

    I value the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  7. Tunis@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  8. Cotroneo@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  9. Koska@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  10. Wolle@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.reddit.com/r/url/comments/826nxo/how_to_get_rid_of_toenail_fungus/?submit_url=https3A2F2Fwww.youtube.com2Fwatch3Fv3DNbNg0DX--Hc&amp

  11. Longden@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://diigo.com/0bywq4

  12. ciobirth65un@gmail.com

    "Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  13. Ghosh@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  14. Frankie@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  15. Lawery@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://tw-lab.com/

  16. Difranco@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  17. Bunker@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdjJgjyPB2M

  18. Raney@fargus.eu

    I value the post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTFcLMJgLMY

  19. Zeyer@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/

  20. Defreese@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post. Fantastic. https://ruperttarsey.yelp.com/

  21. Okeke@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYqXBmuFiI4

  22. Chasey@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.johnfaraday.co.uk/about/

  23. Codling@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4nmGFyRGE8

  24. Schoebel30608@gmail.com

    Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, regards. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  25. Wagler45960@gmail.com

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone! http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review

5 + 4 =